Vorstand

des Mittenwalder Karnevalsvereins

Oliver Bergmann

Oliver Bergmann

1. Vorsitzender

Name: Oliver Bergmann
E-Mail: Oliver.Bergmann@mkv-mittenwalde.de

Katrin Steinmann-Kraft

Katrin Steinmann-Kraft

2. Vorsitzender

Name: Katrin Stiegmann-Kraft
E-Mail: Katrin.Stiegmann@mkv-mittenwalde.de

Peggy Nillert

Peggy Nillert

1. Schatzmeisterin

Name: Peggy Nillert
E-Mail: Peggy.Nillert@mkv-mittenwalde.de

Lina Mudrich

Lina Mudrich

Schriftführerin

Name: Lina Mudrich
E-Mail: Lina.Mudrich@mkv-mittenwalde.de

Manuela Klinger

Manuela Klinger

Jugendwartin

Name: Manuela Klinger
E-Mail: Manuela.Klinger@mkv-mittenwalde.de

Nicole Adam

Nicole Adam

1. Beisitzerin

Name: Nicole Adam
E-Mail: Nicole.Adam@mkv-mittenwalde.de

Luise Hansche

Luise Hansche

2. Beisitzerin

Name: Luise Hansche
E-Mail: Luise.Hansche@mkv-mittenwalde.de